top of page
Statue with Flowers

Reiki Education


There are three levels to Reiki one can train in. The following is description of each class:

Reiki 1 (First Degree)

  • Learn the history of Reiki

  • Receive first Reiki placement to channel energy

  • Receive Holy Fire Healing Experiences

  • Learn Reiki hand positions for self-healing

  • Learn complete Reiki treatment for self

  • Japanese Reiki Techniques, as taught by Dr. Usui including: Gassho meditation, Reiji-ho - developing your intuition, Byosen Scanning - detecting where Reiki is needed, Gyoshi ho - sending Reiki with the eyes, Kenyoku - dry bathing or clearing ones energy field

  • Learn to use Reiki for specific conditions

  • Receive 192 page class manual used for Reiki 2 class as well

  • Receive Class certificate


Reiki 2 (Reiki Practitioner)

  • Receive second Reiki placement for channeling

  • Receive Holy Fire Healing Experiences

  • Learn Reiki II symbols, how to use them with practice time

  • Learn to use Reiki to heal unwanted habits and empower goals

  • Receive healing from Reiki Master and classmates

  • Learn Distant healing techniques

  • Receive Class certificate

Reiki Master

  • Receive Holy Fire Healing Experiences

  • Receive Reiki III Usui/Holy Fire® Master Ignitions and Master Practitioner Symbol 

  • Instruction on how to give Reiki attunements for Reiki I&II, Master Symbol, and Ignitions for Reiki Master 

  • Receive ability to give Placements, Ignitions, and Experiences Online

  • Learn to release spirit attachments

  • Enjoy lots of practice time practicing symbols

  • How to give yourself attunements and ignitions

  • The values and spiritual orientation of a true Reiki Master

  • Learn to teach including going over the class outline as well as how to develop and promote your Reiki business 

  • 186 page class manual

  • Receive Certificate

bottom of page